Mink Lashes 005
Mink Lashes 005

Mink Lashes 005

Regular price €19,95 Save €-5,95
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 16 items in stock!

Excellent eyelashes are the basic requirement for perfect laser extensions. Our mink lashes meet all the necessary requirements.

The fiber from which our Mink eyelashes are made is made for professionals with the highest quality standards. It is deep black and the eyelashes reliably retain their curl.

Regular quality controls guarantee consistent quality. The adhesive tape is made in such a way that it is suitable for both manual and all techniques on the tape. It has a good medium adhesive strength and leaves no residue on the eyelashes.

Exactly what the professional stylist wants.

Our eyelashes are:

  • vegan
  • 100% made of plastic (PBT)
  • not tested on animals
  • Formaldehyde free
  • Latex free
  • not bent chemically, but physically (heat)
  • handmade

 

PROFIT TIP BY KRISTIN VON KIETZELL

 When do I use which curl?

Which curl should be used depends primarily on the customer's natural eyelashes. depending on the choice of curl, very different make-up results can be achieved. Here you should always try to achieve the best for the customer.

Basic rule: The tip of an extension should always point upwards and never backwards! 

The B-curl is a very light and natural swing. For natural eyelashes that naturally grow upwards, it is exactly the right choice. All other curls would point backwards and, in the worst case, even touch the skin and create an uncomfortable feeling with the customer.

The C-Curl is a strong, natural curl. It is ideal for natural eyelashes that only grow slightly or grow straight. In addition to the new M-Curl, this curl is perfect for the currently very popular Eye.liner effect.

The CC curl is a very powerful curl that is used for natural eyelashes that are growing straight and growing slightly downwards. It is the most frequently used curl in everyday studio life and suits almost every customer.

The D-Curl is a very powerful curl which is used for natural eyelashes that grow slightly to strongly downwards. It creates a very strong and artificial expression which is desired, for example, in the dolly style. In combination with the CC-Curl, it can accentuate and set highlights.

The M-Curl is still brand new on the market and represents a further development of the L-Curl. Unlike the L-Curl, the M-Curl is very easy to wear and does not "bit" when it grows out. In addition, this curl can be worn for almost all eye shapes and natural eyelashes. It opens the eye optimally and creates an elegant & glamorous look.

 EXPERT TIP

The combination of different curls can have wonderful effects achieved and looks are individually adapted to the customer. Our volume training shows you how they work with different curls in the different eyelash rows, how curls are distributed in the individual segments of the eyelid line and how they are combined with a soft and clean transition.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Mink Lashes 005

Mink Lashes 005

Normaler Preis €14,00 Sparen €-14,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. MwST & Versandkosten

17 auf Lager

Hervorragende Wimpern sind die Grundvoraussetzung für perfekte Lashextensions. Unsere Mink Lashes erfüllen alle notwendigen Voraussetzungen.

Das Fiber aus dem unsere Mink Wimpern hergestellt werden ist für Profis mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gemacht. Es ist tiefschwarz und die Wimpern behalten zuverlässig ihren Curl.

Regelmäßige Qualitätskontrollen  garantieren eine gleichbleibende Qualität. Das Klebeband ist so beschaffen, dass es sich sowohl für die Handtechnik als auch für alle Techniken auf dem Band eignet. Es hat eine gute mittlere Klebkraft und hinterlässt keine Rückstände an den Wimpern.

Genau was sich die Profistylistin wünscht.

Unsere Wimpern sind:

  • vegan
  • zu 100% aus Kunststoff (PBT) hergestellt
  • nicht an Tieren getestet
  • Formaldehyd frei
  • Latex frei
  • nicht chemisch, sonder physikalisch (Hitze) gebogen
  • in Handarbeit hergestellt

 

PROFITIPP VON KRISTIN VON KIETZELL

 Wann nutze ich welchen Curl?

Welcher Curl genutzt werden sollte ist in erster Linie von den Naturwimpern der Kundin abhängig. je nach Wahl des Curls können ganz unterschiedliche visagistische Ergebnisse erzielt werden. Hier sollte immer versucht werden das Optimum für die Kundin zu erzielen.

Grundregel: Die Spitze einer Extension sollte im aufgeklebten Zustand immer nach oben und nie nach hinten  zeigen! 

Das B-Curl ist ein sehr leichter und natürlicher Schwung. Bei Naturwimpern, die von Natur aus schon nach oben wachsen ist es genau die richtige Wahl. Alle anderen Curls würden hier nach hinten zeigen und schlimmsten Falls sogar die Haut berühren und ein unangenehmes Gefühl bei der Kundin erzeugen.

Das C-Curl ist ein kräftiger, natürlicher Curl. Er ist bei nur leicht nach oben wachsenden oder gerade wachsenden Naturwimpern ideal. Dieser Curl ist neben dem neuen M-Curl perfekt für den momentan sehr angesagten Eye.liner Effekt geeignet.

Das CC-Curl ist ein sehr kräftiger Curl der bei gerade wachsenden und leicht nach unten wachsenden Naturwimpern zum Einsatz kommt. Es ist das am häufigsten genutzte Curl im Studio-Alltag und passt zu fast jeder Kundin.

Das D-Curl ist ein sehr kräftiges Curl welches bei leicht bis stark nach unten wachsenden Naturwimpern seine Anwendung findet. Es erzeugt einen sehr starken und künstlichen Ausdruck welcher zum Beispiel beim Dolly-Style gewünscht ist. In Kombination mit dem CC-Curl kann es akzentuieren und Highlights setzen.

Das M-Curl ist auf dem Markt noch ganz neu und stellt eine Witerentwicklung des L-Curls dar. Anders als das L-Curl ist dasM-Curl sehr tragefreundlich und macht auch beim herauswachsen keine "zicken". Außerdem ist dieses Curl für nahezu alle Augenformen und Naturwimpern tragbar. Es öffnet das Auge optimal und erzeugt einen eleganten & glamourösen Look.

 EXPERTENTIPP

Durch die Kombination von unterschiedlichen Curls können wundervolle Effekte erzielt werden und Looks ganz individuell an die Kundin angepasst werden. Wie sie mit verschiedenen Curls in den unterschiedlichen Wimpernreihen arbeiten, wie Curls in den einzelnen Segmenten der Lidlinie verteilt werden und wie man sie mit einem weichen und sauberen Übergang miteinander kombiniert, erfährst Du in unseren Volumenschulungen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review