Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Mink Lashes 003

Sale price$24.00

Excellent eyelashes are the basic requirement for perfect laser extensions. Our mink lashes meet all the necessary requirements.

The fiber from which our Mink eyelashes are made is made for professionals with the highest quality standards. It is deep black and the eyelashes reliably retain their curl.

Regular quality controls guarantee consistent quality. The adhesive tape is made in such a way that it is suitable for both manual and all techniques on the tape. It has a good medium adhesive strength and leaves no residue on the eyelashes.

Exactly what the professional stylist wants.

Our eyelashes are:

  • vegan
  • 100% made of plastic
  • not tested on animals
  • Formaldehyde free
  • Latex free
  • not bent chemically, but physically (heat)
  • handmade

 

PROFIT TIP BY KRISTIN VON KIETZELL

What strength do I have to use?

For the classic 1: 1 extension, the strengths 015, 012 and 010 are ideal. The thinner the eyelashes used, the more natural and softer the result. For the so-called nude look, i.e. extremely natural-looking laser extensions, even 007 eyelashes can be used together with the classic 1: 1 method. All eyelashes that are thicker than 015 are usually too heavy for the natural eyelashes and can lead to permanent damage.

SAVING TIP For a strong "fly leg look" 2 010 lashes can be glued onto a natural eyelash at the same time. The eyelashes are not fanned out but simply gripped, peeled and glued. With this method you can also save so-called flat lashes.

For 2D / 3D technology, you should use a maximum of 010 eyelashes. As of 4D, it should not be stronger than 007. Due to our special and very light fiber, up to 7D compartments can be set with our 007 eyelashes for strong natural eyelashes. For all above I recommend the use of 005 and from 12 D on 003. 

EXPERT TIP Not only the size of the fan is responsible for an extremely dense result. With a few tricks in the alignment and the right work with the eyelash rows, an extreme mega-volume look can be created with 4D / 5D. You can find all information in our volume training courses.

CURL:
LENGTH:
Mink Lashes 003
Mink Lashes 003 Sale price$24.00

Mink Lashes 003

Mink Lashes 003

Normaler Preis €16,00 Sparen €-16,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. MwST & Versandkosten

10 auf Lager

Hervorragende Wimpern sind die Grundvoraussetzung für perfekte Lashextensions. Unsere Mink Lashes erfüllen alle notwendigen Voraussetzungen.

Das Fiber aus dem unsere Mink Wimpern hergestellt werden ist für Profis mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen gemacht. Es ist tiefschwarz und die Wimpern behalten zuverlässig ihren Curl.

Regelmäßige Qualitätskontrollen  garantieren eine gleichbleibende Qualität. Das Klebeband ist so beschaffen, dass es sich sowohl für die Handtechnik als auch für alle Techniken auf dem Band eignet. Es hat eine gute mittlere Klebkraft und hinterlässt keine Rückstände an den Wimpern.

Genau was sich die Profistylistin wünscht.

Unsere Wimpern sind:

  • vegan
  • zu 100% aus Kunststoff hergestellt
  • nicht an Tieren getestet
  • Formaldehyd frei
  • Latex frei
  • nicht chemisch, sonder physikalisch (Hitze) gebogen
  • in Handarbeit hergestellt

 

PROFITIPP VON KRISTIN VON KIETZELL

Welche Stärke muss ich verwenden?

Für die klassische 1:1 Verlängerung eignen sich die Stärken 015, 012 und 010 hervorragend. Je dünner die verwendeten Wimpern sind, desto natürlicher und weicher ist das Ergebnis. Für den sogenannten Nude-Look, also extrem natürlich wirkende Lashextensions können sogar 007er Wimpern zusammen mit der klassischen 1:1 Methode zum Einsatz kommen. Alle Wimpern die dicker sind als 015, sind in der Regel zu schwer für die Naturwimper und kann zu dauerhaften Schäden führen.

SPARTIPP Für einen kräftigen "Fliegenbein-Look" können 2 010er Wimpern gleichzeitig auf eine Naturwimper aufgeklebt werden. Die Wimpern werden dazu nicht aufgefächert sondern einfach gegriffen, abgezogen und geklebt. Mit dieser Methode kann man sich auch so genannte Flat-Lashes sparen.

Für die 2D/ 3D Technik sollte man höchstens Wimpern der Stärke 010 verwenden. Ab 4D sollte es nicht stärker als 007 sein. Auf Grund unseres speziellen und sehr leichten Fibers können mit unseren 007er Wimpern bei kräftigen Natürwimpern bis zu 7D Fächer gesetzt werden. Für alle darüber empfehle ich die Stärke 005 und ab 12 D die Stärke 003 zu verwenden. 

EXPERTENTIPP Für ein extrem dichtes Ergebniss ist nicht nur die Größe des Fächers verantwortlich. Mit ein paar Tricks in der Ausrichtung und der richtigen Arbeit mit den Wimpernreihen kann schon mit 4D/5D ein extremer Mega-Volumen Look erzeugt werden. Alle Infos dazu gibt es in unseren Volumenschulungen.