FORCE - SUPERBONDER

FORCE - SUPERBONDER

Regular price €29,00 Sale price €7,50 Save €21,50
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 20 items in stock!

 

This product solves all your glue problems! 

  • FORCE speeds up the glue, which reduces working hours and therefore means more profit.
  • Volume compartments remain open and do not collapse again.
  • FORCE accelerates curing
  • FORCE significantly improves durability
  • FORCE minimizes reactions


APPLICATION

Method 1:

  • spread a small amount of FORCE with a micro-brush on the roots of the extensions. Take up an extension or a fan, dip in the glue and apply quickly to the natural eyelash. Attention! This method requires quick work, otherwise liability problems can arise.

Method 2:

  • Wet the roots of the natural eyelashes with a small amount of FORCE after thorough cleaning. Apply the extensions as usual. The adhesive only accelerates when it comes into contact with the natural eyelash, so this method is also perfectly suitable for slower stylists.

Method 3:

  • At the end of the appointment, use microbrushes to wet the glue points on the extensions. This is particularly recommended for customers who react to the adhesive. Force ensures that the adhesive hardens completely within a few minutes and no longer releases any vapors. For very sensitive customers, we recommend this method not only at the end of the treatment, but also several times during the appointment.

FORCE - SUPERBONDER

FORCE - SUPERBONDER

Normaler Preis €29,00 Sparen €-29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. MwST & Versandkosten

53 auf Lager

 

Dieses Produkt löst alle Deine Kleber-Probleme! 

  • FORCE beschleunigt den Kleber, was die Arbeitszeit verringert und damit mehr Profit bedeutet.
  • Volumen-Fächer bleiben offen und klappen nicht wieder zusammen.
  • FORCE beschleunigt die Aushärtung
  • FORCE verbessert die Haltbarkeit erheblich
  • FORCE minimiert Reaktionen


ANWENDUNG

Methode 1:

  • verteile eine kleine Menge FORCE mit einer Micro-Brush auf den Ansätzen der Extensions. Nimm eine Extension oder einen Fächer auf, dippe in den Kleber und appliziere zügig auf der Naturwimper. Achtung! Diese Methode setzt ein schnelles Arbeiten voraus, da es sonst eher zu Haftungsproblemen kommen kann.

Methode 2:

  • benetze die Ansätze der Naturwimpern nach der gründlichen Reinigung mit einer kleinen Menge FORCE. Appliziere die Extensions wie gewohnt. Die Beschleunigung des Klebers setzt erst beim Kontakt mit der Naturwimper ein, daher ist diese Methode auch für langsamere Stylisten perfekt geeignet.

Methode 3:

  • benetze am Ende des Termins unter Verwendung von Microbrushes die Klebestellen der Extensions. Dies wird besonders bei Kunden welche auf den Kleber reagieren empfohlen. Force sorgt dafür, dass der Kleber innerhalb weniger Minuten vollständig aushärtet und keinerlei Dämpfe mehr abgibt. Bei sehr empfindlichen Kunden empfehlen wir diese Methode nicht nur am Ende der Behandlung, sondern auch mehrmals während des Termins durchzuführen.